Follow us

Add Site to FavoritesAdd Page to FavoritesShare This PageEmail This PagePrint This PageSave Page as PDF


  • Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)
  • English (United Kingdom)
GIGABYTE Overclocking Contest
Results online
Thursday, 15 April 2010 18:22

We have uploaded all screenshots that reached us during overclocking session.

View Screenshots

GIGABYTE Prepares to Launch GO OC 2010
Thursday, 15 April 2010 13:59

GIGABYTE TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD., a leading manufacturer of motherboards and graphics cards today is pleased to announce the 3rd annual GIGABYTE Open Overclocking Championship (GO OC) is about to launch. GO OC 2010 will cover over 30 countries making it the biggest overclocking event of its kind in the world! Overclockers, it's time to put on your battle armor; the fight is about to begin.

GIGABYTE Announces Winners of H55/H57 IGP OC Challenge on HWBOT
Thursday, 15 April 2010 13:57

GIGABYTE today proudly announced that Topalof from France was the winner of the GIGABYTE H55/H57 IGP OC Challenge hosted by HWBOT, with his winning 3DMark Vantage score of 1164 marks using a GIGABYTE GA-H55M-S2H motherboard.

Team Bench Bros wins GIGABYTE OC Contest
Monday, 12 April 2010 13:59

Bright sunshine welcomes GIGABYTE’s OC Contest participants in Hanseatic City Hamburg (Germany). Overclockers from 9 European countries came to show their performance during overclocking finals. The event was held at third floor of the noble Empire Riverside Hotel – with the best view of Hamburg harbour. 

Monday, 12 April 2010 13:45

Some medias published their reports. Here you can find first news:







OVerclocking TV:

Photos online
Monday, 12 April 2010 11:17

Photos of final Event in Hamburg are online. More information will follow in short:

Photos GIGABYTE OC Challenge

GIGABYTE Overclocking Contest: The finalists
Wednesday, 07 April 2010 10:15

GIGABYTE, a leading manufacturer of motherboards, graphics cards and other computing hardware solutions today announced the winners of qualification for GIGABYTE’s Overclocking Contest. Nine teams from nine countries qualified for the final event in Hamburg (10th and 11th of April 2010).

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 4